中国的客户请随时与我公司的中国代表安国瑞联系


电子邮箱 - gary@darrenweirracing.com.au

电话 - +61 417 563682

微信账号 - fathom36



Contact Darren and the Forest Lodge Team

Forest Lodge

336 Kennedy's Road

Miners Rest VIC 3352


Postal Address

PO Box 3

MINERS REST VIC 3352


Phone - (03) 5334 9888

Fax - (03) 5334 6408

Darren's Mobile - 0407 860 023

Jeremy's Mobile - 0417 638 911


Ballarat


Racing Manager – Jeremy Rogers

jeremy@darrenweirracing.com.au


Assistant Racing Manager – Simon McCartin

simon@darrenweirracing.com.au


Finance – Michael Leonard

mick@darrenweirracing.com.au


Accounts – Luke Archibald

luke@darrenweirracing.com.au


Accounts Payable/Receivable – Sue McDonald

sue@darrenweirracing.com.au


Reception – Riley Baker

riley@darrenweirracing.com.au


Payroll/HR – Kylie Mahar

admin@darrenweirracing.com.au


Ballarat Owner Services – Katrina Wood

katrina@darrenweirracing.com.au


Horse Communications (Ballarat) – Louise Pritchard

louise@darrenweirracing.com.au


Warrnambool Owner Services – Denita Bowman

denita@darrenweirracing.com.au