Contact Darren and the Forest Lodge Team

Forest Lodge

336 Kennedy's Road

Miners Rest VIC 3352

 

Postal Address

 

PO Box 3

MINERS REST VIC 3352

 

Phone - (03) 5334 9888

Fax - (03) 5334 6408

Darren's Mobile - 0407 860 023

Jeremy's Mobile - 0417 638 911

 

Ballarat

 

 

Racing Manager – Jeremy Rogers

jeremy@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Assistant Racing Manager – Simon McCartin

simon@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Finance – Michael Leonard

mick@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Accounts – Luke Archibald

luke@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Accounts Payable – Sue McDonald

sue@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Accounts Receivable - Gabby Carson

gabby@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Payroll/HR – Jacque Hogan

admin@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Racing Services Manager – Monique Roche

monique@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Warrnambool

Owner Services – Tyler Hussey

tyler@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Specific Services:

 

Horse Movements – Debbie Winter

dwinter@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Racing Services - Mark Dennehy

mark@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Registrations, Website and Social Media - Oprah Incata

oprah@darrenweirracing.com.au

 

Colours and ID Cards - Stephanie Finlayson

steph@darrenweirracing.com.au